Hot Off The Press!

Our new book is ready and available on Basics of Texas Divorce Law

Co-written by Michelle May O’Neil and Ashley Bowline Russell, Basics of Texas Divorce Law provides essential information about a Texas divorce, including the four stages of a Texas divorce proceeding, the difference between a no-fault divorce and a fault divorce, how to approach dividing property in a Texas divorce, and the four issues that relate to children in a Texas divorce.

You can order the book directly by clicking on this link:  Basics of Texas Divorce Law.  The book retails for $12.99 online.